Inorganic Chemistry

Established in 1921. Now Inorganic chemistry is a key discipline at the national level, and participates in the national support plan of first-class disciplines. Currently Inorganic chemistry discipline consists of 30 faculty members, including 18 Professors, 10 Associate Professors and 2 Lecturers. Among them there are 1 academician and 1 dual appointment academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences, 4 leading talents of Ministry of Education, 7 Distinguished Young Scholars named by the National Natural Science Foundation of China, and 10 National Senior Young talents.